Happy Hour

Jacks Listening Party

Every day at 5pm come tune in to a favourite album of ours, spun from front to back.
While the album plays, enjoy these sweet sweet listening party specials:

$12 Daily Feature Cocktail

$6 Draught Beer

$5 Rémy Tea Shots

$6 Fries or Hummus

The Lineup

Tuesday June 21

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours

Wednesday June 22

The Killers – Reflektor

Thursday June 23

JID – Dicaprio II

Friday June 24

Kate Bush – Hounds of Love

Saturday June 25

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – II

Sunday June 26

Open Mike Eagle – Brick Body Kids Still Daydream

Monday June 27

Silk Sonic – An Evening With Silk Sonic

Tuesday June 28

Drake – What A Time To Be Alive

Wednesday June 29

Future Islands – The Far Field

Thursday June 30

GoldLink – And After That, We Didn’t Talk

Friday July 1

The Tragically Hip – Fully Completely

Saturday July 2

RUFUS DU SOL – SOLACE

Sunday July 3

Billy Currington – Doing Something Right

Monday July 4

Kota the Friend – Everything

Tuesday July 5

Franc Moody – Dream in Colour

Wednesday July 6

Freddie Gibbs – Pinata

Please note a 20% gratuity on parties 6 or more.